top of page
Search

BrewCity Wiffleball Friday Night Activity's Participants

HR Derby: Ben Schad - I gave Ben the nod for the home run derby because this year we get to participate! Our first time at the NWLA Tournament Nick participated in the All Star game reping the Gold and Blue proudly. I wanted Ben to experience the NWLA Friday night activity's and thank him for doing this with us for 4 years.


All Star Game: Eddie Golomski - I appointed Eddie as All Star to represent our league because 1. I don't want Nick throwing and 2. I want Eddie to enjoy the spotlight and to enjoy playing in the big show, the NWLA Tournament. He didn't get to make the trip in 2016 so I felt this was the right way to show how great the weekend is by starting with a bang Friday Night.




8 views0 comments
bottom of page